• Email:
  • Phone: +44 (0) 28 3752 2248
Willie Boyd Club President image

William Boyd

Club President

- - -
WilliamBoyd4@hotmail.co.uk   0744 702 0100   028 3753 1283

It is a tremendous honour and privilege to be the 2018 -2019 President of City of Armagh R.F.C. and I am looking forward to another busy and enjoyable year for this great club.

We have to keep in mind the leadership of all our Past Presidents from 1875, but last season with John Lennon in charge, well, how do you follow that? Congratulations John on leading us through the most successful season of rugby ever at all levels, up and down the Club and bringing home the trophy for Ulster Rugby Club of the Year. Incredible!

As our players begin to muster for the new season and with most of our teams stepping up to new challenges, we wish them well. In particular, our senior squad in AIL 1B, what an achievement! A huge effort last season, playing fantastic rugby, we wish you all well in setting such a high standard on and off the pitch, for everyone to follow.

Yours in Rugby,

William Boyd

President - City of Armagh Rugby Club

Vice Presidents and Past President

City of Armagh RFC Logo

James Scott (Scotty)

Senior Vice President

Starship Enterprise
james@thebawnpantry.com
 0772 053 7909
- - -

City of Armagh RFC Logo

Paul Johnston

Junior Vice President

- - -
paul@johnston-advisors.com
 0790 0227600
- - -

John Lennon

Immediate Past President

25 Crossnenagh Road, Derrynoose, BT60 3HN
j.lennon@lencoutilities.com
 0776 788 0791
028 3753 9824

Executive Committee

John Callaghan

John Callaghan Club Chairman

- - -
- - -
john.callaghan@irfu.ie
 0792 788 4832
028 9266 3434

Richard Black image

Richard Black Honorary Secretary

14 Maytown Road,
Bessbrook, BT35 7ND
jrblack464@gmail.com
 0774 565 1919
028 3752 5566

Noel Conn image

Noel Conn Honorary Treasurer

33 Charlemont Gardens,
Armagh, BT61 9BB
noelconn@hotmail.co.uk
 0771 425 6909
028 3751 0403

Gary image

Gary Bell Fixtures Secretary

- - -
- - -
garybellrugby@hotmail.com
 0772 981 3503
028 3887 1945

Noel Conn image

Noel Conn Finance Convenor

33 Charlemont Gardens,
Armagh, BT61 9BB
noelconn@hotmail.co.uk
 0771 425 6909
028 3751 0403

Andrew Nesbitt image

Andrew Nesbitt Sponsorship Convenor

- - -
- - -
anesbitt@cross-group.org
  0786 052 6090
 - - -

Evan Morton Marketing Convenor

7 Benvisteen Park,
Lisburn, BT28 1RL
evan@conceptadvertising.co.uk
 0780 127 5900
028 9263 4868

John Lennon Playing Convenor

25 Crossnenagh Road, Derrynoose, BT60 3HN
j.lennon@lencoutilities.com
 0776 788 0791
028 3753 9824

Raymond Donnelly image

Raymond Donnelly Planning and Development Convenor

201 Killylea Rd,
Caledon, BT68 4TW
raymond.donnelly@donnellygroup.com
 0786 056 8080
028 3756 8080

Brian Lamb image

Brian Lamb Volunteering Convenor

- - -
- - -
- - -
brian@brianlamb.co.uk
 0798 070 0075
 - - -

Andy Rowan House & Grounds Convenor

46 Edenvale,
Armagh, BT60 1JFH
andrewrowan@hotmail.com
 0777 157 8471
 - - -

Club Sub-Committee Contacts

Ken Redpath image

Ken Redpath Public Relations Officer

119 Tullysarran Road,
Armagh, BT61 8HF
kenredpath1@gmail.com
0782 574 7772
028 3754 8227

Photo by http://adsoftheworld.com/media/print/guinness_rugby_head

Philip Turbitt Bar and Functions

C/O City of Armagh RFC
Friary Rd, Armagh, BT60 4EN
info@cityofarmaghrfc.com
- - -
028 3752 2248

Evan Morton Ulster Branch Senior Rep.

7 Benvisteen Park,
Lisburn, BT28 1RL
evan@conceptadvertising.co.uk
0780 127 5900
028 9263 4868

City of Armagh RFC Logo

Wendell Magwood Ulster Branch Clubs Rep.

37 Hamiltonsbawn Road
Armagh, BT60 1DL
fmagwood@btinternet.com
0783 592 6267
028 3752 4123

Paul McCord Ulster Branch Youth Rep.

- - -
- - -
mccordpaul02@gmail.com
 0792 004 7667
- - -

Mark Herron Ulster Branch Mini Rugby Rep.

- - -
- - -
herron510@btinternet.com
0778 998 6992
- - -

Shirley-Anne Donaldson Child Protection Officer

8 Drumheck Road,
Armagh, BT60 3JW
ian_watson_1@btinternet.com
0775 460 3868
028 3753 8742

Club Logo Image

Susan Mercer Ladies Rugby

- - -
- - -
suecmercer@yahoo.com
0770 451 5539
- - -

Antoine Finn Youth Rugby

- - -
- - -
finn346@btinternet.com
  0751 621 7742
  028 3753 9837

Jim Crummie Youth Rugby Convenor

- - -
- - -
jamescrummie@aol.com
  0776 727 1246
  - - -

Club Logo Image

Stephen Kellett Mini Rugby Convenor

- - -
- - -
stephen.kellett@gmail.com
  0796 855 1606
  - - -

Club Adverts