• Email:
  • Phone: +44 (0) 28 3752 2248

2XV Fixtures and Results

City of Armagh 2XV Fixtures and Results

 Ulster 2XV League | Ulster Champ/Conf Div 2 | Towns Cup  

Date Time Home Score Away Status Venue Report

August

Sat 27 Aug 16 14:30 Larne 1XV – v – City of Armagh 2XV Ulster Champ/Conf Div 2 Main Road, Glynn

September

Sat 03 Sep 16 14:30 City of Armagh 2XV – v – Randalstown 1XV Ulster Champ/Conf Div 2 Palace Grounds
Sat 10 Sep 16 14:30 City of Armagh 2XV BYE Ulster Junior Cup R1 TBC
Sat 17 Sep 16 14:30 City of Armagh 2XV Malone 2XV Ulster Champ/Conf Div 2 Palace Grounds
Sat 24 Sep 16 14:30 City of Armagh 2XV – v – Coleraine 1XV Ulster Champ/Conf Div 2 Palace Grounds

October

Sat 01 Oct 16 14:30 TBC – v – TBC Ulster Junior Cup R2 TBC
Sat 08 Oct 16 14:30 Limavady 1XV – v – City of Armagh 2XV Ulster Champ/Conf Div 2 John Hunter Memorial Grounds
Sat 15 Oct 16 14:30 City of Armagh 2XV – v – Academy 1XV Ulster Champ/Conf Div 2 Palace Grounds
Sat 22 Oct 16 14:30 Banbridge 2XV – v – City of Armagh 2XV Ulster Champ/Conf Div 2 Rifle Park
Sat 29 Oct 16 14:30 – v –

November

Sat 05 Nov 16 14:30 Ulster Junior Cup QF Ulster Junior Cup QF Ulster Junior Cup QF TBC
Sat 12 Nov 16 14:30 City of Armagh 2XV – v – Belfast Harlequins 2XV Ulster Champ/Conf Div 2 Palace Grounds
Sat 19 Nov 16 14:30 UU Coleraine 1XV – v – City of Armagh 2XV Ulster Champ/Conf Div 2 Ulster University Coleraine
Sat 26 Nov 16 14:00 Ulster Junior Cup SF – v – Ulster Junior Cup SF Ulster Junior Cup SF TBC

December

Sat 03 Dec 16 14:30 Donaghadee 1XV – v – City of Armagh 2XV Ulster Champ/Conf Div 2 Donaldson Park
Sat 10 Dec 16 14:30 City of Armagh 2XV – v – CIYMS 1XV Ulster Champ/Conf Div 2 Palace Grounds
Sat 17 Dec 16 14:30 City of Armagh 2XV – v – Grosvenor 1XV Ulster Champ/Conf Div 2 Palace Grounds
Wed 21 Dec 16 14:30 Ulster Junior Cup Final – v – Ulster Junior Cup Final Ulster Junior Cup Final Ravenhill
Sat 24 Dec 16 – v –
Sat 31 Dec 16 14:30 Lisburn 1XV – v – City of Armagh 2XV Ulster Champ/Conf Div 2 Eglantine Road

January

Sat 07 Jan 17 14:30 City of Armagh 2XV – v – Limavady 1XV Towns Cup R1 (2XV) Palace Grounds
Sat 14 Jan 17 14:30 City of Armagh 2XV – v – Ballymena 2XV Ulster 2XV League Palace Grounds
Sat 21 Jan 17 14:30 City of Armagh 2XV – v – Banbridge 2XV Ulster 2XV League Palace Grounds
Sat 28 Jan 17 14:30 Ballynahinch 2XV – v – City of Armagh 2XV Ulster 2XV League Ballymacarn Park

February

Sat 04 Feb 17 14:30 Towns Cup R2 – v – Towns Cup R2 Towns Cup R2 (2XV) TBC
Sat 11 Feb 17 – v –
Sat 18 Feb 17 14:30 City of Armagh 2XV – v – Malone 2XV Ulster 2XV League Palace Grounds
Sat 25 Feb 17 14:30 Towns Cup QF – v – Towns Cup QF Towns Cup QF TBC

March

Sat 04 Mar 17 14:30 Belfast Harlequins 2XV – v – City of Armagh 2XV Ulster 2XV League Deramore Park
Sat 11 Mar 17 14:30 City of Armagh 2XV – v – Ballynahinch 2XV Ulster 2XV League Palace Grounds
Sat 18 Mar 16 14:30 Malone 2XV – v – City of Armagh 2XV Ulster 2XV League Gibson Park
Sat 25 Mar 17 14:30 Towns Cup SF – v – Towns Cup SF Towns Cup SF Palace Grounds

April

Sat 01 Apr 17 14:30 Ballymena 2XV – v – City of Armagh 2XV Ulster 2XV League Eton Park
Sat 08 Apr 17 14:30 City of Armagh 2XV – v – Belfast Harlequins 2XV Ulster 2XV League Palace Grounds
Sat 15 Apr 17 14:30 Banbridge 2XV – v – City of Armagh 2XV Ulster 2XV League Rifle Park
Mon 17 Apr 17 19:30 Towns Cup Final – v – Towns Cup Final Towns Cup Final Ravenhill
Sat 22 Apr 17 – v –
Sat 29 Apr 17 – v –

Club Adverts